100% WONKYFIED | A Reina Tanaka and Seo Hyun Fan Blog


SNSD Run Devil Run
March 17, 2010, 9:37 am
Filed under: Girls' Generation, KPOP, Music, SNSD | Tags: , , , ,

SNSD Run Devil Run, yes, it is the new and first single out of the repackaged 2nd SNSD album. According to fans, it’s an unreleased song by Kesha which was leaked in YouTube  back in 2008 it is composed by Busbee, Alex James, Kalle Engstrom and others and bought by SM Entertainment to be recorded and released by Girls’ Generation officially.

I don’t know what to say, I mean I like the song but I thought it could have been better or maybe I was expecting a bit too much from Girls’ Generation or the release was hyped up to much. But one thing is for sure, Girls’ Generation did not disappoint me, SM Entertainment did.

Take a listen and tell me what you think.

Girls’ Generation – Run Devil Run

The music video will be released at midnight tonight Korea Standard Time. The MV needs to be awesome, it is what’s left of this release in my opinion.


Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

