100% WONKYFIED | A Reina Tanaka and Seo Hyun Fan Blog


SNSD Seo Hyun A Pretty Picture

Pardon my lack of updates for this blog, its been a busy week. I would like to write about the highly hyped up episode of We Got Married that of course features my lovely girl Seo Hyun and some guy. But since I need to keep up with how things developed on the said topic, let’s put it on draft. Expect a full coverage though when I finish organizing things in my head. LOL.

About the picture above, let’s just say I’m redeeming myself for not posting for over a week already, huh?!? it’s been that long?😄. Anyway I found a very lovely photo of Seo Hyun somewhere, I was originally looking for an avatar that features her. She looks so hot on that picture and dayummmm! that top is so on fire! Wait! I have to restrain myself. LOL. Sadly, I didn’t find any other similar pictures, yes, I was desperately hoping that the above picture belonged to a set. That would be a super awesome kitten set then. But in case you have more info about the picture or you have the rest of it or know where to find the rest of it or know where to find a closely similar (not similar but closely similar, as close as possible. LOL) picture please do and don’t hesitate to let me know or just point me to the right direction. Put it in the comments if you want or email me(drifoy_a_t_gmail_com). Thank you!

FYI I didn’t find any Seo Hyun avatars yet but I did find a much cuter thing. A very adorable Seo Hyun animated gif doing the Oh! dance! Check it out below!


10 Comments so far
Leave a comment

LOVE IT…♥♥♥…UNNIE UR ARE ALWAYS BEAUTIFUL…

Comment by seohyunshi

yes she is and always will be ^^ thanx for the visit

Comment by drifoy

wooow!!our HYUN is soooo beautiful and cute!!!! thanks for the pic!!!

Comment by nemo

where you get all these Seohyun pic??

Comment by Juljulio

Obviously its a fake photo

Comment by leonard chua

she is beautiful…. girl
forever seohyun♥

Comment by mery

nice^^

Comment by leehon

LOL, my lovely Seohyun and some guy

Comment by Harry

my lovely she is very cuty🙂

Comment by Mario

This post is invaluable. How can I find out more?
Hi there to every single one, it�s in fact a pleasant for me to visit this web site, it includes helpful Information.
I am really pleased to glance at this webpage posts which includes tons of valuable information, thanks for providing these statistics.
I always emailed this blog post page to all my associates, as if like to read it afterward my contacts will too.
Can you please send an e-mail to me the code for this script or please let know me in detail in relation to this script?

Comment by lohae




Leave a Reply

