100% WONKYFIED | A Reina Tanaka and Seo Hyun Fan Blog


Reina is a cat in her past life
December 23, 2009, 12:09 pm
Filed under: Pictures, Tanaka Reina

I won’t be surprised if she is. She loves cats. She styles her hair to resemble a cat’s ears most of the time. She do cat poses. Lastly, I believe that she’s as feisty as one.

And Reina says: “I’m so kawaii in the second photo. I love it!”

I’ll go for the first one. Simply smokin. Neko Reina!❤


1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

stunning..

Comment by Momusu Worshipper




Leave a Reply

