100% WONKYFIED | A Reina Tanaka and Seo Hyun Fan Blog


Reina should play Park Bom’s “You and I”
December 14, 2009, 3:33 pm
Filed under: KPOP, MV, Park Bom

I bet she would. Afterall she’s already in the Kpop rabbit hole. Park Bom’s You and I digital single is in my humble opinion, a pure awesomeness. It’s quite embarassing that I have only found out about it recently. I love it because Park Bom didn’t just stayed on her comfort zone and that is singing in her mother tongue. The song has English lines which are pretty cool. I think she sounds cute when she speak in English and gives off a feeling of bliss when she sings a song using the world’s main language (or maybe it’s just me).

And here’s the MV. I prefer the 2nd version. Park Bom is such a cutie overload! (now that’s cheesy.)

and here’s the 2nd version. It’s more like a behind the scene making of turned into an MV.

and so Reina’s verdict is: OMG! Park Bom is such a barbie doll! I want to kiss her and chew on those cheeks! (huh?!? down girl.)


Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

