100% WONKYFIED | A Reina Tanaka and Seo Hyun Fan Blog


Reboot
December 13, 2009, 2:42 pm
Filed under: Site News

Everything here are all long overdue. An ambitious project didn’t work out. It wasn’t that big but a lot of factors brought it down. Now, starting a new blog or overhauling this one is quite a very steep cliff to climb. But since I’m still online at an average rate (for humans that is. hardcore bloggers aren’t humans.) a plan has been drawn up or at least I started making doodles on a piece of table napkin. Anyway, I will try to update this blog regularly, I don’t know how I’m gonna do that but I believe it deserves a shot.


Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

