100% WONKYFIED | A Reina Tanaka and Seo Hyun Fan Blog


Tanaka Reina – FIVE STARS 20071003 First Episode
October 4, 2007, 1:12 am
Filed under: Photobook, Radio, Tanaka Reina

YAY! The first episode of Reina’s radio show on InterFM is now out on a very nice radio rip. It’s the first time that I listened to Reina on radio and she sounds awesome! even though I didn’t understand 90% of it😦. I hope a translation will be out soon. Based on my extremely limited Japanese, she sort of talked about her favorite movies, which includes Transformers. The other interesting part of it is the playlist for her show, a mix of Morning Musume’s very own notable singles, KT Tunstall, one song in French? and Avril Lavigne….wait…what? LOL, CJ wouldn’t be too happy with the last one.

So here is the show that I re-uploaded on Mediafire:

Tanaka Reina – FIVE STARS 20071003 MP3 (26.52 MB)

and the Playlist:

1. MORNING MUSUME – SHABONDAMA
2. AVRIL LAVIGNE – GIRLFRIEND
3. KT TUNSTALL – SUDDENLY I SEE
4. CAMILLE – LE FESTIN
5. MORNING MUSUME – THE MANPOWER!!!
6. LUCKY SOUL – KOI WA GORGEOUS NI

Credits: draven on the Hello!Online Tracker and Nouciel for the heads up on the Tanaka Reina official thread in JPH!P.com

Also, this little Reina-centric fan blog got a new header! YAY! I made it out of one image from Reina’s 5th PB, I liked the image when I saw the shoot for it on the making of video of the PB but I was still surprised when I saw the actual photograph, really spectacular shot of Reina. By the way scans of the PB is out on Hello-Online.org

Please support Reina by buying her photobook.


3 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Yeah, I saw the Avril selection on the playlist when I downloaded it, and was like, WTF? Interesting, though, that the first song she played was her first single as a member of the band…

Comment by CJ Marsicano

OMG!! You’re awesome for uploading it. I thank you soooo much.
And don’t worry, I ordered my copy of Reina’s photobook from YesAsia, waiting for it to arrive like CJ.

Comment by Beemer

Thanks! Did you get the latest one? I requested Onna ni Sachi Are and they up it there, it was so cool!

Comment by Hanako Sayuri




Leave a Reply

