100% WONKYFIED | A Reina Tanaka and Seo Hyun Fan Blog


Reina on Pocket Morning Weekly Q&A Summary
September 10, 2007, 11:03 pm
Filed under: Tanaka Reina

It’s been a long hiatus but now I’m back on track and hopefully I’ll be able to update regularly. I haven’t done some Reina wallpapers, well I’ve made one but I’ll make some more to post soon. So for this update I’ll take a look on Reina’s replies on the Pocket Morning Weekly Q&A.

Pocket Morning Weekly Q&A (week of 08/05)

Question: Are you more sensitive to heat, or cold?

Reina: Either one!! You know, I’m whimsical. (haha)

Being whimsical is one of the things I like about Reina, it makes her more interesting and reinforce that unique attitude she possesses. She reacts to things randomly, which is good especially on cam for the reason that it deviates from the script and kills Morning Musume’s so called manner mode.

Pocket Morning Weekly Q&A (week of 08/12)

Question: What’s your favorite ice cream flavor?

Reina: Chocolate★ Recently, I’ve come to like green tea flavor, too!!

Chocolate❤ but green tea looks like an Aichan influenced flavor. I think Reina is getting it from her for free that’s why…LOL.

Pocket Morning Weekly Q&A (week of 08/19)

Question: If you could transform into any kind of animal, what would it be?

Reina: A lion (male) because of its strength. I prefer a male before a female, as it has a mane.

This is one of those answers that makes Reina stand out from the pack. It’s an obvious answer, but I don’t think anyone saw it coming, if Mikitty was still in Morning Musume she would have chose a lion and Reina would resort to a cat or kitten, or a cub. Does anyone else smell the scent of the dark aura in the air?

Pocket Morning Weekly Q&A (week of 08/26)

Question: Please choose one Chinese character, and tell us the reason you chose it.

Reina: 活 [Katsu/Lively] →→Um, well… I have fun and like to talk a lot, so I think I’m lively.

I agree with the I have fun and like to talk a lot. When Reina talks then laughs, it’s wicked.

Pocket Morning Weekly Q&A (week of 09/02)

Question: If you could have a whole week off, what would you do?

Reina: I’d travel with my family!! To somewhere like Hawaii ★★ In Japan, to Hokkaidou!! We’d eat some yummy seafood ♪♪

The royal highness loves the beach indeed. Chilling out under the sun by the sea with Reina and the family plus seafood, one of the best seven days in the book.


1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

[…] Reina on Pocket Morning Weekly Q&A Summary […]

Pingback by International Wota » Blog Archive » [Blogs] 100% Wonkyfied Translates Latest Reina Pocket Morning Weekly Q&A




Leave a Reply

